Förtroendevalda i Gagnefs kommun.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (7 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlhager Catharina catharina.karlhager@gagnef.se
Hjort Marianne marianne.hjort@gagnef.se
Bengtsson Mathias mathias.bengtsson@gagnef.se
Caesar Daniel daniel.caesar@gagnef.se
Paananen Jari jari.paananen@gagnef.se
Bengtsson Anders anders.bengtsson@gagnef.se
Silverdahl Olof olof.silverdahl@gagnef.se