Förtroendevalda i Gagnefs kommun.

Kommunal Samling (KoSa)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Granholm Lars-Erik lars-erik.granholm@gagnef.se
Andersson Patrik patrik.andersson@gagnef.se
Östlund Marianne marianne.ostlund@gagnef.se
Svärd Curt curt.svard@gagnef.se
Kull-Hanses Ingegerd ingegerd.kull-hanses@gagnef.se
Källs Per Olof per.kalls@gagnef.se
Khasib Mourad mourad.khasib@gagnef.se
Westling Göran goran.westling@gagnef.se
Finn Agneta agneta.finn@gagnef.se
Haglund Ulf ulf.haglund@gagnef.se
Hanses Svante svante.hanses@gagnef.se
Karis Rune rune.karis@gagnef.se
Lingeryd Inger inger.lingeryd@gagnef.se
Lindqvist Cattis
Kerstell Jaak jaak.kerstell@gagnef.se
Granath Ola ola.granath@gagnef.se