Förtroendevalda i Gagnefs kommun.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Göransdotter Margreth margreth.goransdotter@gagnef.se
Sonesson Yvonne yvonne.sonesson@gagnef.se
Törnblom Eva-Lotta eva-lotta.tornblom@gagnef.se
Gruhs Thomas thomas.gruhs@gagnef.se
Målare Ann ann.malare@gagnef.se
Homman Irene irene.homman@gagnef.se
Fredén Tomas tomas.freden@gagnef.se
Bergman Daniel daniel.bergman@gagnef.se
Walles Christina christina.walles@gagnef.se
Johansson Alf alf.johansson@gagnef.se
Jansson Tomas tomas.jansson@gagnef.se
Persson Sven-Inge sven-inge.persson@gagnef.se
Söderlund Anders anders.soderlund@gagnef.se
Eriksson Magnus magnus.eriksson@gagnef.se
Carlsson Ann-Christine anne-christine.carlsson@gagnef.se
Kvarnström Fredrik fredrik.kvarnstrom@gagnef.se
Hägg Ingegerd ingegerd.hagg@gagnef.se
Sandberg Åke ake.sandberg@gagnef.se
Sundin Kjell kjell.sundin@gagnef.se
Greider Göran
Karlsson Kent kent.karlsson@gagnef.se
Norman Yvonne
Herlufsen Maria