Förtroendevalda i Gagnefs kommun.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Maria maria.svensson@gagnef.se
Floresjö Birgitta birgitta.floresjo@gagnef.se
Erkers Ola ola.erkers@gagnef.se
Andersson Fredrik fredrik.andersson@gagnef.se
Hallin Johanna johanna.hallin@gagnef.se
Kotilainen Anette anette.kotilainen@gagnef.se
Stenquist Kerstin kerstin.stenquist@gagnef.se
Hebert Ola ola.hebert@gagnef.se
Fröyen Lena lena.froyen@gagnef.se
Hellsten Jonas jonas.hellsten@gagnef.se
Fröyen Pål pal.froyen@gagnef.se
Eriksson Johan johan.eriksson@gagnef.se
Elfsberg Johan johan.elfsberg@gagnef.se
Jarl Sofia sofia.jarl@gagnef.se
Lorentzon Sofia sofia.lorentzon@gagnef.se
Warg Erik erik.warg@gagnef.se
Jarl Fredrik fredrik.jarl@gagnef.se
Lindvall Börje borje.lindvall@gagnef.se
Bolinder Kristina kristina.bolinder@gagnef.se
Dahlkvist Per per.dahlkvist@gagnef.se
Andersson Kjell kjell.andersson@gagnef.se
Pers Göran
Andersson Jonas
Ahlgren Anders anders.ahlgren@gagnef.se
Forslind Håkan hakan.forslind@gagnef.se
Lindfors Ingegerd ingegerd.lindfors@gagnef.se
Liss Viktoria
Larsson Anna-Lena
Wiman Annelie