Förtroendevalda i Gagnefs kommun.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wallin Jan jan.wallin@gagnef.se
Wallin Barbro barbro.wallin@gagnef.se
Swärd Patrik patrik.sward@gagnef.se
Sixtensson Pär par.sixtensson@gagnef.se
Ihlis Birgitta birgitta.ihlis@gagnef.se
Wiklund Jan jan.wiklund@gagnef.se
Bergman Erik erik.bergman@gagnef.se
Negm El Din Hussein Naglaa naglaa.negin.el.din.hussein@gagnef.se
Vähäjylkkä Ari ari.vahajylkka@gagnef.se
Rosén Bengt bengt.rosen@gagnef.se
Källman Samuel
Vogt Peter peter.vogt@gagnef.se
Wallheden Gustav gustav.wallheden@gagnef.se
Wiklund Petra petra.wiklund@gagnef.se
Vogt Eva
Svensson Lars
Lindström Liselott